night #a night before my birthday! ^^

Standard

Hey heeeyyy
It’s a night before my birthday.
So excited.
Yet I’m thinking bout something.
So many things.

What have I achieved until now?
Family has become more and more important to me
Mom, Dad, brothers, sister, brother in law, sister in laws, nephew, nieces
Feels like their wishes are more important than mine
I want to fulfill their hopes and dreams
Of themselves, or of me
I want to be anything they want me to be
Because I believe, they want me to be happy, they want simply the best for me.

If I look back to what I have or had
Then it will be an ungrateful me if I dare to ask for more to The Lord

I have been very healthy
I have gotten very wealthy (on my point of view)
I have more than just enough of love

Love love love

My Dear Lord has given me much of rizq and blessings.
Very much.

With this life you have lent to me,
I beg You, Lord,
To prolong my chance to proof my love to you
To make my family happy
And to share love with the ones whom You permit.

Thank You, Lord.
I love You
Though my love to you is nothing to compare to yours to me
I love you.

Nite note.
Alhamdulillah 🙂

Leave a Reply

